Thursday.

pexels-photo-427900

“Everything you do doesn’t need to be seen or heard” Currently looking up humble quotes online because I’m trying to stay humble. Today was a weird day at work, probably because I went to the baseball game last night and stayed out way too late and had to wake up early for work. Totally my fault. I think I’m going to sleep soon after I read some of my book.

Do you ever feel like during a conversation you think it’s flowing really well but then later on in the day you think about it and regret some things you said? that’s how I feel. I feel guilty for talking too much at work and saying so much about myself to one of the new hires. A complete stranger. So now I feel kind of embarrassed and I don’t know why. I think because I hate opening up to people.

Well, I don’t want to keep complaining because that could go on forever. I’m just thankful I was able to take a shower and that I finished work for the day. And tomorrow’s Friday! I can make it. I’m going to be ok.

Leave a Reply

